Mad, Bad and Dangerous to know?

Susan Lyons has hit the nail on the head with this one. Says it all really.

Kindest regards,

David Milligan

~A great read for everyone in the United Kingdom~

I'mNotAWriterBut...

I don’t even know where to start! I have watched the news and the papers over the last couple of weeks as they go completely crazy over the role that the SNP may or may not play in the UK after the election. I am utterly astounded. I thought that the referendum campaign had educated me in the ways of politics and I often think I am quite a worldly woman. Years working on the front line in Unemployment Benefit Offices, Job Centres, volunteering, being a single mum and lately a gobby English woman campaigning for independence had, I thought, made me unshockable but I find myself gaping open mouthed at the antics of supposedly intelligent public servants and their hangers on, the supposedly world class broadcasters, the mainstream media both tabloid and the broadsheets.

Today’s Mail on Sunday has headlines which report that the idea that Scotland might send…

View original post 2,115 more words

Leave a Reply

